2020欧洲杯娱乐官网

Contact Us

Millfield, Street, Somerset, BA16 0YD

Main Switch Board
Tel: +44 (0)1458 442291
General Office -
generaloffice@stenholtaudio.com


Headmaster's Secretary
Mrs Jane Raven
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444238
raven.j@stenholtaudio.com 

Bursar's Secretary
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444284

Fees Office
01458 444103
fees@stenholtaudio.com

Marketing Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444552
marketing@stenholtaudio.com

Press Enquiries
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444564
publicity@stenholtaudio.com

Deputy Head (Pastoral)
Mrs Kait Weston
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444107
weston.k@stenholtaudio.com

Assistant Head (Pastoral)
Mr Andy Collins
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444107
collins.a@stenholtaudio.com

Admissions
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444296
admissions@stenholtaudio.com

Millfield Enterprises Holiday Courses and Events
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444320
info@millfieldenterprises.com

Millfield Easter Revision Courses
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444320
info@millfieldenterprises.com

Medical Centre
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444220 Fax: +44 (0)1458 444479
medical@stenholtaudio.com

School Shop
Mr Stephen Loxton
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444382
loxton.s@stenholtaudio.com

Travel Office
Mrs Jane Dykes
Tel: +44 (0)1458 444351
transport@stenholtaudio.com

Millfield Webmaster
webmaster@stenholtaudio.com