2020欧洲杯娱乐官网

Term Dates - Prep School

ACADEMIC YEAR 2019-2020

Autumn Term 2019

Boarders' Return
2020欧洲杯娱乐官网Sunday 1 September

Term Starts
Monday 2 September

September Exeat*
Friday 20 September (3.45pm) to Sunday 22 September (evening)*

Half Term
2020欧洲杯娱乐官网Wednesday 23 October (12.00pm) to Sunday 3 (evening)

November Exeat*
2020欧洲杯娱乐官网Friday 15 November (3.45pm) to Sunday 17 November (evening)*

End of Term
Friday 6 December (12.20pm)

Spring Term 2020

Boarders' Return
2020欧洲杯娱乐官网Sunday 5 January

Term Starts
Monday 6 January

January Exeat*
2020欧洲杯娱乐官网Friday 24 January (3.45pm) to Sunday 26 January (evening)*

Half Term
Friday 14 February (3.45pm) to Sunday 23 February (evening)

End of Term
2020欧洲杯娱乐官网Friday 27 March (3.45pm)

Summer Term 2020

Boarders' Return
Sunday 19 April

Term Starts
2020欧洲杯娱乐官网Monday 20 April

Half Term
2020欧洲杯娱乐官网Friday 22 May (after Sports Day - approx.12 noon) to Sunday 31 May (evening)

Speech Day and Term Ends
Friday 26 June (4.00pm after ceremony)

Pre-Prep Term Ends
Wednesday 1 July (12 noon)

*The school closes this weekend